play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gr8 Prestige Cars

Don't just take our words; here are some reviews from previous customers to give you that extra sense of security when choosing Gr8 Prestige as your car dealership. 

What a great dealership I loved the whole process of purchasing my vehicle from Gr8 Prestige! This is the place to really go when you want an awesome motor and service. Thank you so much Gr8 Prestige team I will definitely be coming back again in the nearer future for an upgrade. Once again thanks so much !!

Mike - Audi TTS

-------

I recently bought a one year old Porsche Panemera from GR8 Prestige. The trader has been very helpful all the way from beginning to end. Highly recommended to anyone who is looking for a trustworthy dealer.

-------

The customer service experience from Danny was absolutely amazing. He went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable with my purchase this included a driving experience, full explanation on the car and reassurance. For a first time car buyer and under the age of 22 I didn't really know what I was doing however the service I received at Gr8 prestige really reassured me. Prior to coming down, during my visit and even more importantly after. I have had no issue with the car and even when I had a question or two Danny was happy to explain or even encouraged me to come down to him to have a look. I can really say I am a satisfied customer who is already planning her next car to get with Gr8 Prestige cars a business that goes above and beyond for their customers, a truly unique experience!!! Thank you!!

------

If you would like to see more reviews please visit:

https://www.cardealerreviews.co.uk/dealership/gr8-prestige-cars-hoddesdon-essex-england?sort=Unverified

 

Write a review

Gr8 Prestige Cars

Gr8 Prestige Cars
5
3.5

Based on 10 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experiance

    By INDRA P on 04 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my car right before Christmas, despite the reviews about bad customer service, there were no issues whatsoever, response to emails and calls was immediate before and after the purchase.


  • 5

    Friendly and approachable

    By COLIN B on 04 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Staff were very friendly and accommodating, there was no pressure to purchase the vehicle, and gave me plenty of time to view it, purchase went through without a hitch.

    Reply from Gr8 Prestige Cars on 02/05/18

    Thank you for your 5 star review. we value your custom and are pleased you are happy


  • 5

    Very good

    By Bicharsingh C on 28 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfied five out of five !!!


  • 5

    Audi A3- Fantastic service

    By Sam C on 11 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service. We were buying the car from Bath and Gr8 Prestige cars helped us through the process every step of the way. The car was delivered quickly and we were able to trade in our old car easily. If we had a query after office hours they were more than happy to talk to us. Fantastic service would highly recommend.

    Reply from Gr8 Prestige Cars on 02/05/18

    Thank you for the 5 star review Another happy customer. We value your custom


  • 5

    Gr8 prestige cars with gr8 prestige service

    By Richie M on 13 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my Porsche Cayenne from GR8 and have no complaints whatsoever. Great from start to finish. Even held the car a full week longer than agreed whilst I got things together. 5 stars ¿

    Reply from Gr8 Prestige Cars on 02/05/18

    Thank you for your 5 star review. Another happy customer :)


  • 5

    Sellers be aware

    By Maxine G on 16 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Sales do not get back to you with information to get you to correct department. Buyers purchase your vehicle fail to pay requested deposit, tell you they are away for several days and they will deal when they get back then do not reply to emails and fail to make contact upon there return. Company only advertises one tel no which is for sales only . Gr8 prestige purchased my car 05/09/17 through ebay and to date they have not called me or paid. Please do your home work before you use this company especially if selling S*m if you actually exist your costumer service skills require much attention.shame on you.


  • 5

    Do your homework

    By Car B on 13 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Emailed dealer a few questions about a vehicle they advertise as 2012 but DVLA check shows vehicle is 2011. No response from dealer. Poor customer service. Not honest.


  • 5

    Rude answer

    By V G on 09 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    After asking questions about car (problems and price), I only got answer "Come and see the car".. definitely going to buy elsewhere.. no respect for customers..


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Gisele F on 16 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    My Experience with Gr8 Prestige was very Friendly, welcoming and superb customer service. Really pleased with my Fiat 500 exactly what I wanted. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Tried to raise price and ignored post purchase

    By Terry H on 25 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Tried to add money on a trade in after agreement. Ignoring my messages and calls about sending over the second key for the car. Car is fine but would not use again.